Images:OnOffFont:AAAColor:AAAAFull version
Paradelphic Games
Inclusive competitions of people with disabilities in the field of highest achievements in arts
The Organizing Committee of the Second International Paradelphic Games is appointed by the order of the Udmurt Government

The process of forming of the Organizing Committee to prepare and perform The Second International Paradelphic Games in the Republic of Udmurtia has been completed. The Organizing Committee is headed by Y.Semenov, Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Udmurtia (furthermore RU), President of the National Paradelphic Committee of Russia (furthermore the NCPR), Vice-president of All-Russian Society of the Blind L. Abramova and Executive Director of NPCR N. Krel are both Co-chairwomen of the Organizing Committee. The Organizing Committee consists of 41 persons: the executives of Government and Administration of the President of the RU, Ministers of almost all Ministries of the Republic (Ministry of Social Policy and Labor, Ministry of Culture and Tourism, Ministry of Education and Science, Ministry of Health, Ministry of Road Facilities, Ministry of Informatization and Communications, etc.), representatives of NPCR, and public organizations of the disabled, etc.

14 working groups for different spheres of work during the Games were also approved.

The Organizing Committee and the list of working groups were approved by the order of the government of the RU №511-r on 28/04/2018.

DB query error.
Please try later.